The vestry of the parish acts as the “board” of the church, making decisions on behalf of the parish in between annual meetings. Vestry members are elected each year at the annual meeting and serve a term of three years.

Vestry Officers

Senior Warden – Bev Pratt
Junior Warden – Bev Breau
Clerk – Kelly Fitts
Treasurer – Carla Kelly

Vestry Members

  • Kim Croteau
  • Gloria Powell
  • Michael Wyly